I absolutely love this sketch by Jen B.

Image

I decided to combine it with the September ScrapMuch colour challenge

Image

I didn’t add a sentiment to the card as it is not clear just as yet what it will be used for.  For some reason the yellowy golden background came out a lot lighter in the picture.

Image

Image

Paper – I used some unknown cardstocks (the navy blue, reddish orange and the golden background), the teal is from the Basic Grey Lime Rickey paper pad.

Dies – Sizzix Tim Holtz Alterations mini gears set, Die-namics bicycle

Ink – Tim Holtz Rusty Hinge Distress ink

Brads – Making Memories Harvest

Washi tape – no idea which brand this gear wahshi tape is

 

EDIT: I am thrilled to add that I have won the September ScrapMuch colour challenge.  Thank you so much.

october 2013 i won at scrapmuch

